VISA Information

A foreign citizen who wishes to enter the Kingdom of Thailand is required to obtain a visa from a Royal Thai Embassy or a Royal Thai Consulate-General. However, nationals of certain countries do not require a visa if they meet visa exemption requirements or eligible to apply visa on arrival. Passport with 6-month validity is required to enter Kingdom of Thailand.

Visa on Arrival: 15-day stay
Andora Maldives
Bulgaria Malta
Bhutan Mauritius
China Romania
Cyprus San Marino
Ethiopia Saudi Arabia
India Taiwan
Kazakhstan Ukraine
Latvia Uzebakistan
Visa on Arrival: 30-day stay
Australia France Japan Oman Sweden
Austria Germany Korea (ROK) Philippines Switzerland
Belgium Greece Kuwait Poland Turkey
Bahrain Hong Kong Liechtenstein Portugal UAE
Brazil Hungary Luxumbourg Qatar UK
Canada Iceland Malaysia Singapore USA
Czech Republic Indonesia Monaco Slovak Vietnam
Denmark Ireland Netherlands Slovenia  
Estonia Isarel New Zealand Spain  
Finland Italy Norway South Africa  

Travelers travelling from or through countries which have been declared Yellow Fever Infected Areas must acquire an International Health Certificate verifying the receiving of a Yellow Fever Vaccination. The International Health Certificate must be submitted together with the visa application form (if required). The traveler will also have to present the said certificate to the Immigration Officer upon arrival at the port of entry in the Kingdom.

Angola Chad Gabon Mauritania Somalia
Argentina Colombia Gambia Niger Sudan
Benin Democratic Republic of Congo Ghana Nigeria Surinam
Bolivia Republic of Congo Guinea-Bissau Panama Tanzania
Brazil Cote dā€™ Ivoire Guinea Paraguay Togo
Burkina Faso Ecuador Guyana Peru Trinidad and Tobago
Burandi Equatorial Guinea Kenya Rwanda Sao Tome & Principe Uganda
Cameroon Ethiopia Liberia Senegal Venezuela
Central African Republic French ā€“ Guiana Mali Sierra Leone  

Contact Information:
Mr. Charlie Thienmongkol
Senior Events Manager
M : 081 695 4445